class of 2011

Congratulations to our graduates!

The Computer Science majors of the class of 2011 are:
  • Shitanshu Aggarwal
  • Ravi Tushar Chande
  • Alexander Gerould Cohn
  • Charles C. K. Frantz (with honors)
  • Dylan Taylor Gumm (with honors)
  • Jeffrey Daniel Leep (with honors)
  • Jesse Wayne Queen
  • Jordan Rose Shkolnick (with honors)
  • Aaron Bristow Todd
  • Dennis David Vaccaro, Jr.
Congratulations to all!
Syndicate content