Congratulations to our graduates!

The Computer Science majors of the class of 2013 are:

  • Toluwaloju Elizabeth Alabi (with honors; Joseph F. Wall Scholarship)
  • Zachary Simkin Butler (with honors)
  • David William Cowden
  • Akshay Arun Gulati
  • Sarah Christen Henney
  • Katherine Leigh Ingersoll (with honors)
  • Alexander James Marrs
  • April Lynn O'Neill
  • Austin Russell Redick
  • David Scott Rosen
  • Aditi Roy (ACM Nick Adams Short Story Contest, honorable mention)
  • Isaiah Azibo Sarju
  • Dilan Üstek
  • Emircan Uysaler (with honors)

Congratulations to all!